The One Club Awards Denver Jury

Entries to The One Club Awards Denver will be judged by a jury comprised of talented and inspiring creative leaders. Representing the very best in advertising, design, illustration, photography, digital and other creative disciplines, these top industry talents will be responsible for upholding the standard of The One Club For Creativity Denver’s ongoing commitment to award work that meets the highest standards of craft, design and innovation.

Click on the judge’s individual photos to read their full bios.



  • Carla Ballecer
    Creative Director/Writer Freelance / Chicago, IL
  • Student Judge Daniel Pradilla
    Associate Creative Director WorkInProgress / Boulder, CO
  • Hope Jordan
    Creative Wieden+Kennedy / New York, NY
  • Nicolas Mejia
    Global Creative Director for Amazon Amazon / Seattle, WA
  • Anthony O’Neill
    Associate Creative Director Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco, CA
  • David Tann
    Founder and Creative Director Tantrum Agency / Atlanta, GA